Pam's June comedy shows

Pam Moore's upcoming standup comedy

I’m debating whether I should try and think of something funny to tell you or just get this done quickly because my to-do list is looooong after spending 11 days in Iceland and making the terrible mistake of setting the expectation that I’d be back at my desk less than eight hours after my plane landed back in Denver.

Is this a ridiculously privileged, great problem to have? Yes.

Am I going to whine about it anyway? Also yes.

I should have given myself a buffer day to unpack, do laundry, deal with the mail, and go to the grocery store in a jet-lagged haze. Lesson learned.

Meanwhile, I have some shows coming up! Including my first comedy festival!!!! I GOT INVITED TO BE IN A COMEDY FESTIVAL AND I’M NOT GOING TO PRETEND TO BE CHILL ABOUT IT BECAUSE THIS FEELS LIKE A BIG DEAL!

Happy Season 5 GIF by Friends

Gif by friends on Giphy

Deets below.

xo,

Pam

Upcoming Shows

June

Moms Unhinged
June 12th, 7 pm
Dairy Center, Boulder
$28

Boulder Comedy Festival
Wednesday, June 19th, 7pm
Junkyard Social Club
Boulder, CO
$25

Moms Unhinged
Friday, June 21, 7 pm
Noonan’s Sports Bar and Grill
Aurora, CO
$20